Unser Team

Verlässlichkeit . Schulterschluss . Pioniergeist

Mag. Peter
Wyscher

Geschäftsführer (CEO)

Email: pwyscher@cta-austria.at

Harald
Dellekart

Gewerberechtlicher Geschäftsführer (COO)

Email: harald.dellekart@cta-austria.at

Birgit
Schickel

Administrative Leitung (CAO)

Email: bschickel@cta-austria.at

Gerhard
Sirch

Finanzen (CFO)

Email: gsirch@cta-austria.at

Franz
Rehwald

Baukoordinator

Email: frehwald@cta-austria.at

Wolfgang
Kühn

Projektleiter Leitungsbau

Email: wkuehn@cta-austria.at

Klausdieter
Wagner

Bauleiter

Email: kdwagner@cta-austria.at

Andrés
Torres

Technischer Zeichner

Email: atorres@cta-austria.at

Nadin
Dellekart

Sachbearbeiterin

Email: ndellekart@cta-austria.at

Kevin
Cap

Bauleiter

Email: kevin.cap@cta-austria.at